Hans Zimmer: the Most Sought After Composer in EDM

Beats Media has some great new articles written by their wonderful staff including a Toolroom Records – Poolside Australia Review and an article about the talented Oscar-winner Hans Zimmer written by yours truly.

In other news, it feels great to have some dedicated “fiction-writing-time” every day. I forgot how much I love writing fiction. NaNoWriMo always reinvigorates my love for writing (fiction and non-fiction). I’m hoping that I can keep this writing regimen all next year.

I’ve broken down my work schedule into three parts: clients, the “On the Writing Front” e-book, and fiction writing. It’s a lot of words per day and by the end of the day I feel like “I cannot English anymore” but I still enjoy it. I’m also trying to schedule in a little professional development by continuously reading books about improving my skills as a writer and by reading great books in various genres.

 

Well, it’s back to the word mines for me.

Love, Joy

Leave a Reply

