The Ultimate Productivity Tool

Hello, everyone!

Today I wanted to share with you, something that I use to help me be productive. But it’s not just me that uses this tool. Thousands of productive businessmen and women use this tool every day.

I’m a sucker for productivity gimmicks. I’m not ashamed to say it. If something shiny and new comes out, I’m usually one of the first people to go check it out to see if I can use it for work. I love things that can streamline my otherwise scatterbrained process.

However, no matter what tool I go to, I always fall back to this old-school tool: the to-do list.

The A Little Bird Told Me Freelancing Podcast Facebook page put up this great link for 8 Creative Ways to Visualize Your To-Do List. There is something for everyone (who like to really visualize their lists). I hope you find it useful too.

What are your to-do lists like? Do you use a digital task list? Do you go old school and physically write it down on paper (like I do)? Let me tell you, there’s something incredibly satisfying about crossing something off with a pen or pencil. It’s magical.

Love, Joy

Leave a Reply

