Interview with Adam’s Attic

A little while ago, I had the privilege of interviewing rock band, Adam’s Attic. They’re a great bunch of guys and I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with them. Not only are they some of the hardest working guys that I’ve ever met, they also love to help out the military by playing shows for them. You can find the interview here on Musikface.

I love their newest CD, “Can Anybody Hear Me?” and I can’t wait to see their new video for their original song, “Silver Moon“. You can find more of their original stuff here on ReverbNation.

 

Also, check out their cover of one of my favorite One Republic songs here:

Love,

Joy

Leave a Reply

